Administration Committee

The Commission itself is responsible for all the administrative aspects of the parish, as well as some of the social aspects.  Its purpose is to oversee parish operations, take care of physical plant needs and look towards the future.


Committee Chair - John Jun

Contact him at the rectory: 815-467-2233

The committees that fall under Administration at St. Mary's are:

The Finance Committee

The Building and Grounds Committee

The Cemetery Committee




Administration Members

Fr. Tuan Van Nguyen

Mary Collins

Debbie Bols

Jim Martin

June Battey

Dave Clark

Dan Friant

Greg Masters

John Jun

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!